TEARS FOR FEARS - Rule the World 2LP

TEARS FOR FEARS - Rule the World 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Greatest Hits
2-LP Holland


This record will be made up of 2 brand new tracks, plus 14 hits from the band’s incredible catalogue!

  • A1 Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • A2 Shout
  • A3 I Love You But I’m Lost
  • A4 Mad World
  • B1 Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  • B2 Advice For The Young At Heart
  • B3 Head Over Heels
  • B4 Woman In Chains
  • C1 Change
  • C2 Stay
  • C3 Pale Shelter
  • C4 Mothers Talk
  • D1 Break It Down Again
  • D2 I Believe
  • D3 Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
  • D4 Closest Thing To Heaven


EAN Code 0600753802885