BEACH BOYS - Wild Honey Vinyl

BEACH BOYS - Wild Honey Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

New Stereo mix
All tracks are Stereo except B6, which is Mono.

Stereo mix produced by Mark Linett and Alan Boyd.
Mixed by Mark Linett.
Steve and Arny (sleeve notes)

A1 Wild Honey  2:36
A2 Aren't You Glad 2:15
A3 I Was Made To Love Her 2:05
A4 Country Air 2:19
A5 A Thing Or Two 2:40
B1 Darlin' 2:11
B2 I'd Love Just Once To See You 1:48
B3 Here Comes The Night 2:42
B4 Let The Wind Blow 2:18
B5 How She Boogalooed It 1:56
B6 Mama Say 1:04