Tom Morello  - Atlas Underground 2LP

Tom Morello - Atlas Underground 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland
Rock / Alternative


Tom Morello is living proof of the transformative power of rock’n’roll. As the co-founder of Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave and Prophets Of Rage, and through collaborations with everyone from Bruce Springsteen to Johnny Cash, he has continually pushed the limits of what one man can do with six strings. This new album features a cast of musicians as diverse as Rise Against, Portugal. The Man, Gary Clark Jr., RZA & GZ


  • 1. Battle Sirens (Feat. Knife Party)
  • 2. Rabbit's Revenge (Feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi & Killer Mike)
  • 3. Every Step That I Take (Feat. Portugal. the Man & Whethan)
  • 4. We Don't Need You (Feat. Vic Mensa)
  • 5. Find Another Way (Feat. Marcus Mumford)
  • 6. How Long (Feat. Steve Aoki & Tim McIlrath)
  • 7. Lucky One (Feat. K.Flay)
  • 8. One Nation (Feat. Pretty Lights)
  • 9. Vigilante Nocturno (Feat. Carl Restivo)
  • 10. Where It's At Ain't What It is (Feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Nico
  • 11. Roadrunner (Feat. Leikeli47)
  • 12. Lead Poisoning (Feat. Gza, Rza & Herobust)


EAN Code4050538429947