TOM WAITS - Bawlers  RSD 2LP Coloured Vinyl

TOM WAITS - Bawlers RSD 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Rsd 2018
2-LP Import


A1 Bend Down The Branches 1:06
A2 You Can Never Hold Back Spring 2:26
A3 Long Way Home 3:10
A4 Widow's Grove 4:58
A5 Little Drop Of Poison 3:09
A6 Shiny Things 2:20
B1 World Keeps Turning 4:16
B2 Tell It To Me 3:08
B3 Never Let Go 3:13
B4 Fannin Street 5:01
C1 Little Man 4:33
C2 It's Over 4:40
C3 If I Have To Go 2:15
C4 Goodnight Irene 4:47
C5 The Fall Of Troy 3:30
D1 Take Care Of All My Children 2:31
D2 Down There By The Train 5:38
D3 Danny Says 3:05
D4 Jayne's Blue Wish 2:29
D5 Young At Heart 3:41