Turtles - Golden Hits - Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl

Turtles - Golden Hits - Limited Edition Gold Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: FloedCo

2018 Reissue


Gold Vinyl

Limited Edition


The Turtles' first hits compilation from 1967 featuring the MONO mixes , remastered from the original tapes by Bill Inglot . Originally only reissued in the US in 2016, 

The Turtles are an American rock band led by vocalists Howard Kaylan and Mark Volman, later known as Flo & Eddie. The band had several Top 40 hits beginning in 1965 with their cover version of Bob Dylan's "It Ain't Me Babe". They scored their biggest and best-known hit in 1967 with the song "Happy Together".

The band broke up in 1970. Kaylan and Volman later found long-lasting success as session musicians, billed as the comedic vocal duo "Flo & Eddie".


  • A:
  • 1. You Baby
  • 2. So Goes Love
  • 3. She'd Rather Be With Me
  • 4. Is It Any Wonder?
  • 5. Let Me Be
  • 6. Grim Reaper of Love
  • B:
  • 7. It Ain't Me Babe
  • 8. Can I Get To Know You Better?
  • 9. Happy Together
  • 10. Outside Chance
  • 11. You Know What I Mean

EAN Code: 767004805016