U2 - Achtung Baby 2LP

U2 - Achtung Baby 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

2-LP Holland
Download Code, High Quality


Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded between Berlin’s Hansa Studios and various locations in Dublin, this Grammy award winning album was released to huge critical acclaim in 1991. Number 1 in the US, Australia, Canada, the Netherlands and France and top 5 in the UK, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland and Austria, the album featured five singles: ‘The Fly’, ‘Mysterious Ways’, ‘One’, ‘Even Better Than The Real Thing’ and ‘Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses’.

Remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl across 2 discs Artwork based on the original, expanded to accommodate 2 LPs, and includes a lyric sheet Download card with access to all 12 tracks on the album digitally

  • - 1 -
    • 1. Zoo Station
    • 2. Even Better Thand the Real Thing
    • 3. One
    • 4. Until the End of the World
    • 5. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
    • 6. So Cruel
  • - 2 -
    • 1. The Fly
    • 2. Mysterious Ways
    • 3. Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around the World
    • 4. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
    • 5. Acrobat
    • 6. Love is Blindness

EAN Code 0602557970098