U2 - No Line On the Horizon 2LP

U2 - No Line On the Horizon 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Black Vinyl Edition
2-LP Holland
Download Code, High Quality


Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite.
Lead single ‘Get On Your Boots’ was followed by ‘Magnificent’ and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’. The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary - 'Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)' by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and 'I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight' (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version).

Album remastered and pressed on 180gsm vinyl across 3 sides

Side 4 includes two additional mixes

Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve, 16 page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve

Download card with access to all tracks digitally


  • - 1 -
    • 1. No Line On the Horizon
    • 2. Magnificent
    • 3. Moment of Surrender
    • 4. Unknown Caller
    • 5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
    • 6. Get On Your Boots
    • 7. Stand Up Comedy
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Fez-Being Born
    • 2. White As Snow
    • 3. Breathe
    • 4. Cedars of Lebanon
    • 5. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
    • 6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight

EAN Code 0602557970852