V8 Wankers ‎– Iron Crossroads 2LP

V8 Wankers ‎– Iron Crossroads 2LP

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

SPV 309051 2LP

Track D3 is listed as LP-Bonus-Track

A1 Sworn To Fun, Second To None
A2 Winner
A3 Lone Wolf, No Club
A4 I'm The Kind Of Guy
B1 Iron Crossroads
B2 Your Name
B3 Sweet Blood
B4 You Hate Me, I'm So Glad
C1 Dirty Old Man
C2 S.B.M. Stop Buggin' Me
C3 Give It To Me
C4 Gone Electric
D1 Ride The Rocket
D2 Live By Rock'N'Roll - Die By Rock'N'Roll
Featuring – Tommy Newton
Guitar – Tommy Newton
D3 In My 442