VILLAGERS - Darling Arithmetic    Deluxe   Gold Vinyl + 7"

VILLAGERS - Darling Arithmetic Deluxe Gold Vinyl + 7"

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw



Deluxe LP Edition
Gold Vinyl LP
7" with 2 Bonus Tracks
"Death Trap Kid" &
"Dawning On Me
(Crouch Angeles Version)"
Download card

Printed reading magnifier and download code redeemable from the label.
Includes full-colour 4-page lyric sheet and printed inner sleeve.


A1 Courage
A2 Everything I Am Is Yours
A3 Dawning On Me
A4 Hot Scary Summer
Arranged By [Additional] – Cormac Curran
B1 The Soul Serene
B2 Darling Arithmetic
B3 Little Bigot
B4 No One To Blame
Arranged By [Additional] – Cormac Curran
B5 So Naïve


A Death Trap Kid
B Dawning On Me (Crouch Angeles Version)
Mastered By – Matt Colton
Mixed By – Matt Wiggins
Producer [Additional] – Paul Epworth