WILLIE NELSON & BOBBIE December Day (Willie's Stash Vol.1) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

WILLIE NELSON & BOBBIE December Day (Willie's Stash Vol.1) 2LP Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180gr./1000 Cps White Vinyl
2-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Insert


Talk about a talented family: Willie Nelson and his Sister Bobbie Nelson each achieved massive success in country music. Even in their late 80’s, the Nelsons continue to make music and their influence can be heard through many artists in the genre. December Day, Willie’s Stash Vol. 1 is a collaboration album between the two, and upon release in 2014 it was met with positive reviews from music critics. The album spawned three singles: “Who’ll Buy My Memories”, “Laws of Nature” and “Summer of Roses / December Day”. The liner notes were written by Willie’s frequent collaborator Mickey Raphael. This record comes as a limited edition on snowy white vinyl.


  • - 1 -
    • 1. Alexander's Ragtime Band
    • 2. Permanently Lonely
    • 3. What'll I Do
    • 4. Summer of Roses / December Day
    • 5. Nuages
    • 6. Mona Lisa
    • 7. I Don't Know Where I Am Today
    • 8. Amnesia
    • 9. Who'll Buy My Memories
    • 10. The Anniversary Song
  • - 2 -
    • 1. Laws of Nature
    • 2. Walkin'
    • 3. Always
    • 4. I Let My Mind Wander
    • 5. Is the Better Part Over
    • 6. My Own Peculiar Way
    • 7. Sad Songs and Waltzes
    • 8. Ou-Es Tu, Mon Amour / I Never Cared For You



  • EAN8719262016163