Thunder  ‎– Please Remain Seated 2LP

Thunder ‎– Please Remain Seated 2LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.



A1 Bigger Than Both Of Us 04:10
A2 Future Train 6:11
A3 Girl's Going Out Of Her Head 4:40
B1 I'm Dreaming Again 4:20
B2 Fly On The Wall 5:51
B3 Just Another Suicide 3:59
C1 Empty City 6:16
C2 Miracle Man 5:30
C3 Blown Away 4:48
D1 Loser 6:19
D2 She's So Fine 5:25
D3 Low Life In High Places 5:52