AC/DC - Power Up CD lightbox Deluxe

AC/DC - Power Up CD lightbox Deluxe

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Lightbox / Lights Up & Incl. Built In Speaker
1-CD Holland
Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition


POWER UP is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks. POWER UP was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

POWER UP will be available in multiple configurations that will excite collectors and die-hard fans alike, including digital, CD, and deluxe versions. The limited edition, one-of-a-kind deluxe POWER UP box is the ultimate fan package. Hit the button on the side of the box and watch the flashing neon AC/DC logo light up while the opening bars of “Shot In The Dark” blast out of the built-in speaker. Inside the box is the full CD package in a soft-pack with a 20-page booklet that features exclusive photos and USB charging cable allowing the box to remain powered up and on display. The vinyl LP will be pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket.


  • 1. Realize
  • 2. Rejection
  • 3. Shot In the Dark
  • 4. Through the Mists of Time
  • 5. Kick You When You're Down
  • 6. Witch's Spell
  • 7. Demon Fire
  • 8. Wild Reputation
  • 9. No Man's Land
  • 10. Systems Down
  • 11. Money Shot
  • 12. Code Red

EAN Code 0194397444728