Ace Frehley (Kiss) - Spaceman Maganeta Vinyl

Ace Frehley (Kiss) - Spaceman Maganeta Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

180gr./ Maganeta Vinyl
2-LP Holland
Lp+CD, Coloured Vinyl, High Quality


Due to the phenomanel demand and sold out of the first LP edition of “Spaceman”, eOne and SPV decided to print another run with a different colour……this time in magenta. The LP is limited t0 1.000 units in Europe and will be a collectors item. The latest studio album “Spaceman” was released on October 20th and charted all over Europe


  • 1. Without You I'm Nothing
  • 2. Rockin' With the Boys
  • 3. Your Wish is My Command
  • 4. Bronx Boy
  • 5. Pursuit of Rock and Roll
  • 6. I Wanna Go Back
  • 7. Mission To Mars
  • 8. Off My Back
  • 9. Quantum Flux

EAN Code 0634164609115