Green Day - Father of All Motherfuckers - Limited Edition Cloudy Red Vinyl

Green Day - Father of All Motherfuckers - Limited Edition Cloudy Red Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Label: Reprise


Cloudy Red Vinyl

Limited Edition


Father of All Motherfuckers (also known by the censored title Father of All... and frequently abbreviated as FOAMF) is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Green Day, released on February 7, 2020, through Reprise Records. Produced by Butch Walker, Chris Dugan, and the band, the album marks a slight change in style from the band's usual sound, incorporating garage rock elements similar to that of their tenth studio album, ¡Dos!.

The album was preceded by four singles; "Father of All...", "Fire, Ready, Aim", "Oh Yeah!" and "Meet Me on the Roof". It debuted atop the UK Albums Chart and Australian ARIA Albums Chart, among others. Despite chart success, the album received polarized reviews from critics, with praise for the album's brisk pace and energy, but criticism for its lyrics and runtime.

Father of All Motherfuckers is Green Day's final album to be released by Reprise Records, as the band confirmed that they had fulfilled their contract with the label.


  • A
  • 1. Father of All...
  • 2. Fire, Ready, Aim
  • 3. Oh Yeah!
  • 4. Meet Me On the Roof
  • 5. I Was a Teenage Teenager
  • B
  • 6. Stab You In the Heart
  • 7. Sugar Youth
  • 8. Junkies On a High
  • 9. Take the Money and Crawl
  • 10. Graffitia


EAN Code: 093624896449