HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS - Collected  2LP Numbered Coloured Vinyl

HUEY LEWIS AND THE NEWS - Collected 2LP Numbered Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw


Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red

First limited numbered pressing of 1500 copies on red vinyl.
Includes 4-page insert with liner notes and photos. Gatefold sleeve with pictures and posters printed on inside of sleeve.

A1 Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later) 3:22
A2 Now Here's To You 3:35
A3 Do You Believe In Love 3:28
A4 Workin' For A Livin' 2:39
A5 Heart And Soul (Single Edit) 3:55
A6 I Want A New Drug (Single Edit) 3:31
A7 The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit) 4:05
B1 If This Is It 3:52
B2 The Power Of Love 3:53
B3 Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)
Remix – John "Jellybean" Benitez
B4 Stuck With You 4:26
B5 Hip To Be Square 4:01
B6 Jacob's Ladder (Single Version) 3:29
C1 Doing It All For My Baby 3:38
C2 Perfect World 4:06
C3 Small World (Single Version) 4:42
C4 Couple Days Off (Short Edit) 3:16
C5 It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix) 3:57
C6 (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:04
C7 Little Bitty Pretty One 2:05
D1 We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here For A Good Time) 3:52
D2 Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit) 4:06
D3 Pineapple Express 4:26
D4 Respect Yourself 3:41
D5 Streets Of London
Performer – Clover (3)
D6 Exodisco
Performer – American Express (2)