KORN - Path of Totality Coloured Vinyl

KORN - Path of Totality Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Limited edition of 2500 copies on colored vinyl.
Comes in a gatefold cover.
The album is now available on vinyl for the first time.
1-LP Holland
Rock / Heavy Metal
High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve


The Path of Totality is the tenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. Originally released in 2011, the album finds Korn shifting gears and exploring new territory.

On The Path of Totality band collaborated with some of the leading dubstep and electronic producers in the world, including Skrillex, Excision, Datsik, Noisia, Kill the Noise, and 12th Planet. This resulted in something completely new, yet utterly and definitively Korn.

“The title The Path of Totality refers to the fact that in order to see the sun in a full solar eclipse, you must be in the exact right place in the exact right time,” Korn frontman Jonathan Davis explained.

The album includes the singles "Get Up!", “Narcissistic Cannibal", "Way Too Far" and "Chaos Lives In Everything".

The Path of Totality won Album of the Year at the 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards. This was Korn's first victory at the Golden Gods Awards, a ceremony that celebrates the best in hard rock and heavy metal music. Korn was also inducted into the Kerrang! Hall of Fame during the 2011 Kerrang! Awards.


  • 1. Chaos Lives In Everything (Feat. Skrillex)
  • 2. Kill Mercy Within (Feat. Noisia)
  • 3. My Wall (Feat. Excision)
  • 4. Narcissistic Cannibal (Feat. Skrillex and Kill the Noise)
  • 5. Illuminati (Feat. Excision and Downlink)
  • 6. Burn the Obedient (Feat. Noisia)
  • 7. Sanctuary (Feat. Downlink)
  • 8. Let's Go (Feat. Noisia)
  • 9. Get Up! (Feat. Skrillex)
  • 10. Way Too Far (Feat. 12th Planet)
  • 11. Bleeding Out (Feat. Feed Me)


EAN Code 8719262005587