MARK KNOPFLER - Metroland OST RSD Coloured Vinyl

MARK KNOPFLER - Metroland OST RSD Coloured Vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

Rsd 20 / 180gr.
1-LP Holland
Rsd, High Quality, Transparent, Download Code, Limited Edition


First release on vinyl for the soundtrack to the 1997 film ‘Metroland’ by British director Philip Saville. As well as 7 original Mark Knopfler compositions, the soundtrack includes the Dire Straits hit single ‘Sultans Of Swing’ plus songs by Elvis Costello, The Stranglers, Hot Chocolate, Django Reinhardt and Françoise Hardy. Limited edition clear vinyl.


A1 –Mark Knopfler Metroland Theme (Instrumental)
A2 –Mark Knopfler Annick
A3 –Françoise Hardy Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
A4 –Mark Knopfler Brats
A5 –Django Reinhardt Blues Chair
A6 –Mark Knopfler Down Day
A7 –Mark Knopfler A Walk In Paris
A8 –Mark Knopfler She's Gone
A9 –Django Reinhardt And The Quintette Du Hot Club De France Minor Swing
B1 –The Stranglers Peaches
B2 –Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing
B3 –Hot Chocolate So You Win Again
B4 –Elvis Costello Alison
B5 –Mark Knopfler Metroland


EAN Code 0602557128864