Motörhead  -Overnight Sensation vinyl

Motörhead -Overnight Sensation vinyl

Normale prijs
Normale prijs
Inclusief btw

1-LP Holland


Motörhead’s 13th studio album, ‘Overnight Sensation’ was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to the three man line-up, with which they originally started. Overnight Sensation was the first album since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than its predecessor, Sacrifice.

  • 1. Civil War
  • 2. Crazy Like a Fox
  • 3. I Don't Believe a Word
  • 4. Eat the Gun
  • 5. Overnight Sensation
  • 6. Love Can't Buy You Money
  • 7. Broken
  • 8. Them Not Me
  • 9. Murder Show
  • 10. Shake the World
  • 11. Listen To Your Heart

 EAN 4001617183014