Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 69-71
5-CD Holland
The Beach Boys releasen 'Feel Flows'! Deze 5CD en 4LP de twee albums Sunflower en Surf's Up uit de periode 1970/1971. Alle tracks zijn opnieuw gemasterd en zijn aangevuld met heel veel mooi bonusmateriaal, in de vorm van niet eerder verschenen opnames, outtakes en live opnames, het grootste deel hiervan werd nooit eerder uitgebracht.

CD5: The Beach Boys releasen ‘Feels Flow’! Deze 5CD bevat op CD1 en 2 de twee albums Sunflower en Surf’s Up uit de periode 1970/1971 aangevuld met het nodige bonus materiaal. Op CD3 en 4 zijn de bijbehorende sessies van beiden albums te horen en CD5 completeert de boxset met nog eens 29 bonustracks. Alle tracks zijn opnieuw gemasterd. Van de ruim 130 nummers op deze box zijn er meer dan 100 niet eerder veschenen.

- 1 -
1. Slip On Through (2019 Master)
2. This Whole World (2019 Master)
3. Add Some Music To Your Day (2019 Master)
4. Got To Know the Woman (2019 Master)
5. Deirdre (2019 Master)
6. It's About Time (2019 Master)
7. Tears In the Morning (2019 Master)
8. All I Wanna Do (2019 Master)
9. Forever (2019 Master)
10. Our Sweet Love (2019 Master)
11. At My Window (2019 Master)
12. Cool, Cool Water (2019 Master)
13. Sunflower Promo 1 (Previously Unreleased)
14. This Whole World (Live 1988)
15. Add Some Music To Your Day (Live 1993)
16. Susie Cincinnati (Live 1976)
17. Back Home (Live 1976)
18. It's About Time (Live 1971)
19. Riot In Cell Block 9 (Live 1970)
20. Break Away (Original 1969 Single Mix)
21. Celebrate the News (Previously Unreleased 2020 Mix)
22. Loop De Loop (Previously Unreleased 1969 Mix)
23. San Miguel (Previously Unreleased 2020 Mix)
24. Susie Cincinnati (Previously Unreleased 2020 Mix)
25. Good Time (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
26. Two Can Play (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
27. Cotton Fields (the Cotton Song) (2021 Stereo Mix Previously
- 2 -
1. Don't Go Near the Water (2019 Master)
2. Long Promised Road (2019 Master)
3. Take a Load Off Your Feet (2019 Master)
4. Disney Girls (1957) (2019 Master)
5. Student Demonstration Time (2019 Master)
6. Feel Flows (2019 Master)
7. Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song) (2019 Master)
8. A Day In the Life of a Tree (2019 Master)
9. Til I Die (2019 Master)
10. Surf's Up (2019 Master)
11. Surf's Up Promo (Previously Unreleased)
12. Take a Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993)
13. Long Promised Road (Live 1972)
14. Disney Girls (Live 1982)
15. Surf's Up (Live 1973)
16. Student Demonstration Time (Live 1971)
17. Big Sur (Previously Unreleased)
18. H.E.L.P. is On the Way (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
19. Sweet and Bitter (Previously Unreleased)
20. My Solution (Previously Unreleased)
21. 4th of July (2019 Mix Previously Unreleased)
22. Sound of Free (1970 Single Mix, 2019 Master)
23. Lady (Fallin' In Love) (1970 Stereo Mix Previously Unreleas
24. Seasons In the Sun (Previously Unreleased)
- 3 -
1. Sunflower Promo 2 (Previously Unreleased)
2. Slip On Through (Track and Backing Vocals Previously Unrele
3. This Whole World (Long Version Track & Backing Vocals Previ
4. Add Some Music To Your Day (Track and Backing Vocals Previo
5. Deirdre (Track Previously Unreleased)
6. It's About Time (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleas
7. Tears In the Morning (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unr
8. All I Wanna Do (Session Intro, Track & Backing Vocals Previ
9. Forever (Session Highlights Previously Unreleased)
10. Forever (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleased)
11. Our Sweet Love (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unrelease
12. At My Window (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleased)
13. Cool Cool Water (Alternate 2019 Mix Previously Unreleased)
14. San Miguel (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleased)
15. Loop De Loop (Track Previously Unreleased)
16. Good Time (Session Intro, Track & Backing Vocals Previously
17. When Girls Get Together (Track Previously Unreleased)
18. Slip On Through (Alternate 1969 Mix With Session Intro Prev
19. Our Sweet Love (String Section Previously Unreleased)
20. San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unreleased)
21. Break Away (Tag) (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unrelea
22. Cotton Fields (the Cotton Song) (A Cappella Previously Unre
23. Good Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unreleased)
24. This Whole World (Backing Vocals Section Previously Unrelea
25. Add Some Music To Your Day (A Cappella Previously Unrelease
26. Got To Know the Woman (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)
27. It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unreleas
28. All I Wanna Do (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)
29. Forever (Previously Unreleased 2019 a Cappella Mix)
- 4 -
1. Don't Go Near the Water (Track & Backing Vocals Previously
2. Long Promised Road (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unrel
3. Take a Load Off Your Feet (Alternate Vocal Previously Unrel
4. Disney Girls (1957) (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unre
5. Student Demonstration Time (Track & Backing Vocals Previous
6. Feel Flows (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleased)
7. Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song) (Session Intro and Alte
8. A Day In the Life of a Tree (Track & Backing Vocals Previou
9. Til I Die (Long Version With Alternate Lyrics Previously Un
10. Surf's Up (2019 Mix Previously Unreleased)(Brian Wilson-Van
11. (Wouldn't It Be Nice To) Live Again (Extended 2019 Previous
12. Don't Go Near the Water (Previously Unreleased 2020 a Cappel
13. Long Promised Road (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)
14. Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unreleased)
15. Disney Girls (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previously Unreleased)
16. A Day In the Life of a Tree (Backing Vocals Excerpt Previou
17. Til I Die (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)
18. Surf's Up (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)
19. I Just Got My Pay (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
20. Walkin' (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
21. When Girls Get Together (Previously Unreleased 2020 Mix)
22. Baby Baby (Previously Unreleased)
23. Awake (Previously Unreleased)
24. It's a New Day (Previously Unreleased)
- 5 -
1. This Whole World (Alternate Ending Previously Unreleased)
2. Add Some Music To Your Day (Previously Unreleased Alternate
3. Don't Go Near the Water (Alternate Version Previously Unrel
4. Surf's Up Part 1 (1971 Remake Track With 1966 Brian Vocal P
5. Soulful Old Man Sunshine (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)(Br
6. I'm Goin' Your Way (Previously Unreleased Alternate Mix)(Den
7. Where is She (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)(Brian Wilson)
8. Carnival (Over the Waves/Sobra Las Olas) (Previously Unrelea
9. It's Natural (Previously Unreleased)
10. Medley: All of My Love / Ecology (Previously Unreleased)
11. Before (Previously Unreleased)
12. Behold the Night (Previously Unreleased)
13. Old Movie (Cuddle Up) (Previously Unreleased)
14. Hawaiian Dream (Previously Unreleased)
15. Settle Down / Sound of Free (Basic Session Outtake Previous
16. I've Got a Friend (Previously Unreleased)
17. Til I Die (Piano Demo Previously Unreleased)
18. Back Home (Previously Unreleased Demo)
19. Back Home (Alternate Version Previously Unreleased)
20. Won't You Tell Me (Demo Previously Unreleased)
21. Won't You Tell Me (Previously Unreleased 2019 Mix)
22. Barbara (Previously Unreleased 2020 Mix)
23. Slip On Through (Early Version Track)
24. Susie Cincinnati (Basic Session Highlights Previously Unrel
25. My Solution (Track & Backing Vocals Previously Unreleased)
26. You Never Give Me Your Money (Previously Unreleased)
27. Medley: Happy Birthday, Brian / God Only Knows (Previously U
28. You Need a Mess of Help To Stand Alone (Track & Backing Voca
29. Marcella (A Cappella Previously Unreleased)